Teledysk: House Of Pain - On Point

House of Pain is an Irish-American hip hop group trio members include Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy who released three albums in the 1990s before lead rapper Everlast left to pursue his solo career again. The group is best known for its 1992 hit single "Jump Around", which reached #3 in the United States, #6 in Ireland and #8 in the United Kingdom.They broke up in 1996 but decided to reform 14 years later. Album "Same As It Ever Was" (1994)

  • Dodał: BeretH_
  • Zakceptowany: 25.08.12
  • Ostatnie zmiany: 31.07.16

© 2001 - 2024 - Prawdziwa strona Hip-Hop'u! Zgłoś błąd | Początek strony